In WYK, students and teaching staff are assigned to four Houses; namely Loyola, Faber, Ricci and Xavier. Named after key figures of The Society of Jesus, the Houses embody the spirit of these devout and insightful pioneers who humbly committed their lives to charity, discipline, courage and loyalty.

In WYK, the House Captains are committed to:

  • cultivating brotherhood and enhancing sense of belonging to the members across all forms;
  • envisioning, executing and reflecting on regular House events;
  • motivating members to strive for excellence in all competitions and activities;

Faber House

Loyola House

Ricci House

Xavier House